语言

私募股权

私募股权

KKR 的投资方法:亚太地区私募股权

KKR 董事兼亚洲区管理合伙人 Joseph Bae 讲述 KKR 在广袤而充满活力的亚太地区进行私募股权投资的方法。2014 年 12 月 10 日。

在 KKR,我们对公司全球性的综合投资方法感到自豪。我们进行整体化运作,团队合作无间,代表基金投资者和被投企业的利益,充分利用公司各项业务资源。KKR 的私募股权平台致力寻找对拥有良好发展前景、能够吸引优质管理团队的龙头企业的投资与合作机会。此外,作为谨慎的投资者,KKR 更关注企业长期发展的业务基础。

携手合作
我们期待与业绩卓越的管理团队、企业家密切合作。我们相信,通过有机结合我们的行业知识、投资经验和运营专长,KKR 将能捕捉更好的投资机会并创造价值。我们的战略是除了作为被投企业管理团队的财务合作伙伴,我们还将充分利用我们的全球资源去协助被投企业的运营。

我们的投资方式
除了传统的收购和投资组合,该业务寻求提供成长资金、进行少数股权投资以及与上市公司合作、利用我们的行业专识和经营优势实现公众持股投资的机会。

我们的经验
在我们的发展进程中,我们始终是私募股权行业的领导者,截至 2017 年 6 月 30 日,我们已经完成了逾 280 项被投企业的私募股权投资,总交易额超过 5,450 亿美元。

2017 年 3 月 6 日,我们宣布完成最新一只美洲私募股权基金(即 KKR 美洲 XII 基金)的募集,该基金总规模为 139 亿美元,将专注美国、加拿大和墨西哥等地的私募股权投资机会。在此处可获得更多信息。

2017 年 6 月 1 日,我们宣布交割了最新一只亚洲私募股权基金,KKR 亚洲三期基金,$​募资总额高达93 亿美元,重点投资亚太地区的私募股权交易。在此处可获得更多信息。

KKR 私募股权团队按区域关注下述行业的投资机会:

凯普斯通

Languages

Private Equity

Private Equity

KKR’s Approach: Private Equity in the EMEA Region

Johannes Huth, Member and Head of KKR EMEA, discusses KKR’s approach to private equity investing in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. November 17, 2014.

At KKR we are particularly proud of our global, integrated approach. We operate as one firm, leveraging all of our businesses and partnering across the firm on behalf of our fund investors and the companies in which we invest. KKR’s Private Equity platform invests in and partners with industry-leading franchises and companies poised for significant improvement or growth that attract high-quality management teams. Moreover, we are disciplined investors, focusing on long-term business fundamentals.

Working Together
We look to partner closely and cooperatively with management teams and entrepreneurs that have track records of success. We believe that the combination of our industry knowledge, investment experience, and operational expertise provides KKR with an edge in identifying and creating value in investment opportunities. Our strategy is not only to work as partners with the management of our portfolio companies, but also to assist in the operations of our businesses and leverage all of the resources of our global platform.

Ways We Invest
In addition to traditional management buyouts and build-ups, the business seeks to find opportunities to provide growth capital, as well as minority investments, and public toe hold investments where we can partner with public companies and leverage our industry expertise and operational capabilities.

Our Experience
Throughout our history, we have consistently been a leader in the private equity industry, having completed more than 280 private equity investments in portfolio companies with approximately $545 billion of total entreprise value as of June 30, 2017.

On March 6, 2017, we announced the closing of our latest Americas Private Equity fund, KKR Americas XII Fund, a $13.9 billion fund focused on opportunistic investments in private equity-related transactions primarily in the United States, Canada and Mexico. More information can be found here.

On June 1, 2017, we announced the closing of our latest Asia Private Equity fund, KKR Asian Fund III, a $9.3 billion fund focused on investments in private equity transactions across the Asia Pacific region. More information can be found here.

KKR’s Private Equity team sees investment opportunities across the following industries by region:

Capstone