语言

今日 KKR

George Roberts:公司愿景

KKR 联席董事长兼联席首席执行官 George Roberts 探讨公司愿景如何渗透到公司的文化和价值观中。2014 年 8 月 28 日。

KKR 是一家领先的全球投资公司,与管理对冲基金的战略管理者合作伙伴关系管理多种另类资产类别,包括私募股权投资、能源、基础设施、房地产、信贷。

作为具有实业家眼光的投资者,KKR 旨在通过长期且严谨的投资方式,凭借高素质人才,不断追求最高标准,并确保我们和投资伙伴的利益高度一致,以获得丰厚的投资回报。

我们经常讨论我们的结构以及我们的业务模式的优势——它将第三方资本与我们的资本市场业务和资产负债表结合在一起——因为我们认为,我们确立了不同的结构和模式。我们的资本市场业务提供全方位的服务,从带领公司上市到为 KKR 和第三方公司包销新交易,再到加入债务和股权联合组织。我们的基金中具有长期资本,已准备好在各种资产类别中部署。这些基金和业务分别为我们的基金投资人和股东形成回报,但是,当两者结合时,它们会创造强大的竞争优势。我们将我们的资产负债表看作一个主要的差异因素,使我们能够将我们的利益与基金投资人保持一致,开发新的投资策略并支持现有策略,并代表我们自身达成战略交易。

KKR的合作伙伴将受益于我们广泛的业务范围和深入的行业专识。KKR 各个业务部门择机合作,努力为所有的基金投资人创造价值。我们的投资伙伴将能充分利用KKR积累了数十年的金融和运营经验、广泛的地区性行业专识、对全球宏观及地缘政治趋势的把握,以及遍布公司内外的强大全球关系网络。

通过在我们公司范围内运用综合的方法,我们寻求提供创新金融领域的解决方案和投资工具,从而帮助我们的基金投资人实现他们的投资目标。KKR 在世界各地设有办事处,作为一家全球性公司,我们的使命是充分满足每一位投资人、每一家公司的不同需求。

Languages

KKR Today

George Roberts: Company Vision

KKR Co-Chairman and Co-CEO George Roberts discusses how the company vision permeates the firm’s culture and values. August 28, 2014.

KKR is a leading global investment firm that manages multiple alternative asset classes, including private equity, energy, infrastructure, real estate and credit, with strategic partners that manage hedge funds.

As investors with an industrialist vision, we aim to generate attractive investment returns by following a patient and disciplined approach, employing high-quality people, pursuing the highest standards of excellence, and aligning our interests with those of our investment partners.

We often talk about the benefits of our structure and our business model - which marries third party capital with our capital markets business and balance sheet - because we believe that we have built something different. We have a capital markets business that provides a full range of services, from taking companies public to underwriting new deals (for both KKR and third party companies) and to syndicating debt and equity. And we have long-dated capital in our funds, ready to deploy across a wide variety of asset classes. Individually, these funds and businesses are generating returns for our fund investors and stockholders, but when they are paired, they create a powerful competitive advantage. We see our balance sheet as a key differentiator, giving us the ability to align our interest with our fund investors, develop new investment strategies and support existing ones, and enter into strategic transactions on our own behalf.

When you partner with KKR, you benefit from the breadth and expertise of the entire firm. When appropriate, all of KKR’s businesses work together on behalf of all of the investors in our funds. KKR’s investment partners have access to decades of financial and operational experience, broad regional and industry expertise, insight into global macro and geopolitical trends, and a powerful network of global relationships – both inside and outside of the firm.

Through an integrated approach across our firm, we seek to provide innovative financial solutions and investment vehicles to help our fund investors achieve their investment goals. With offices around the world, we fulfill our mission one investor at a time, one company at a time—and we do this as one global firm.