语言

KKR 文化&价值

KKR 的创始人基于他们的合作和终生友谊建立了企业文化。我们乐于与业务伙伴建立合作,同时在公司内部推广合伙人精神。今天,这些核心价值仍然对我们公司的方方面面影响深远。这些核心价值也体现在我们赖以生存的价值观中:


  团队合作 团队合作

团队合作是我们的运营核心 我们坚持整体化运营方式,在不同的业务领域和地区间主动开展合作,以取得最佳业绩。我们坚持互帮互助,并肩合作,朝着共同目标迈进。无数次经验告诉我们,团队合作才会取得更大的成功。因此,KKR的每位员工都对公司的成功贡献了各自的力量。

  诚信 诚信

我们做每一件事都坚持以诚信为本。无论是作为个人还是公司,声誉对我们而言都至关重要。我们恪守承诺,言必行,行必果。作为一家不断学习的企业,我们勇于自我批评,坦诚面对失误,并不断努力从中学习。

  关系导向型 关系导向型

人们会与自己喜欢和信任的人做生意。作为一家关系导向型企业,我们致力于在信任和流程高度透明的基础上,建立并维系长期的内部与外部合作关系。我们知道,坚固的合作关系需要长久的努力方能建立,但却可能毁于一旦,我们努力理解和协调所有股东的利益,待人如己;做到公平、善意和尊重。在KKR,我们杜绝傲慢的态度,因为我们深深理解傲慢和自大对公司的危害。

  责任制 责任制

无论是作为个人还是公司,我们都欣然承担我们的行为、失误或决定产生的责任。我们也接受“一个公司”这一方法的隐含责任:我们有义务毫无保留地表达观点,说出内心的想法,并尊敬我们的同事,倾听他们的想法。即使是在最后时刻,我们也有勇气说“不”。我们向利益相关者和合作伙伴,—以及彼此之间信守承诺。

  创新 创新

我们迫切感受到创新的必要性:对常规思想提出疑问,创造新的观点,提供新的方法,永不满足于已经取得的成就。我们积极主动工作的同时也敢于承担风险,并根据利益相关者的需求寻找创造性的解决方案。我们满怀热情地工作,以保持我们企业建立之初的创业精神,并坚决抵制“办公室政治”和官僚主义作风。

  卓越 卓越

我们渴望成为本行业中最优秀的企业,并以身作则引领行业发展。无论是个人还是企业,我们都以高标准要求自己,并通过不懈努力超越这些标准。我们吸引有上进心、能力突出、结果导向的人才加入,并大力支持他们的职业发展。我们对工作成果的重视营造了一个充满活力、用人唯贤的环境,将个人业绩与公司的成功紧密相连。

  多元化 多元化

KKR 意识到,员工的多元化为公司带来了诸多益处,KKR 也会继续努力为员工创造一个包容的工作环境。我们致力于:

  • 发现顶尖人才,并制定相应的发展计划
  • 为重点空缺职位寻找多元化人才
  • 与猎头公司、大学和重点行业及团体建立紧密的合作机制,打造多元化人才输送渠道
  • 我们通过社团小组、高层对话、社区拓展活动,以及定期的员工调查等方式,为员工提供反馈和建言的机会
  • 提供综合性制度、项目和福利来满足每个员工不断变化的需求

KKR Culture & Values

KKR’s founders established a culture based on their own partnership and lifelong friendship. We partner with whom we do business and maintain a shared sense of ownership across the firm. Today these core values remain ingrained in every aspect of our organization. They are also reflected by the values we live by:


  Teamwork Teamwork

Teamwork is at the heart of how we operate. We take enormous pride in our one-firm approach, operating proactively and collaboratively across businesses and geographies to achieve the best possible results. We continually look to help one another and work together towards common goals. We know from experience that we can achieve much more collectively than any of us could individually. In keeping with this approach, every person at KKR owns equity and shares in our success.

  Integrity Integrity

We conduct ourselves with integrity in everything we do. Our reputation — as individuals and as a firm — is paramount to us. Our word is our bond and “we say what we mean and we do what we say.” As a learning organization, we are self-critical — acknowledging our mistakes and trying always to learn from them.

  Relationship-Driven Relationship-Driven

People do business with people they like and trust. As a relationship-driven firm, we are deeply committed to building and sustaining long-term internal and external partnerships, grounded in trust and transparency. We know it takes years to build a strong partnership and reputation, while they can be ruined in just a few minutes. We seek continually to understand and align the interests of all stakeholders, and we treat everyone with fairness, compassion, and respect. We believe that “arrogance kills” and has no place at KKR.

  Accountability Accountability

We readily accept accountability for our actions, inactions and decisions, both individually and as a firm. We also embrace the implied responsibilities of our one-firm approach: the obligation to speak up and say what we think and to respect and listen to our colleagues. We have the institutional and personal fortitude to say “no,” even at the eleventh hour. We deliver on our commitments — to our stakeholders, our partners, and one another.

  Innovation Innovation

We feel an urgency to be innovative: questioning accepted wisdom, creating new ideas, offering new approaches, and never resting on our laurels. We are self-starters with a willingness to take risks and find creative solutions to our stakeholders’ needs. We work passionately to retain the entrepreneurial spirit that created our firm and to fight against organizational politics and bureaucracy.

  Excellence Excellence

We aspire to be the best at what we do and to lead by example. We set high personal and company standards, and then consistently try to exceed them. We attract self-motivated, highly capable, results-oriented people and invest heavily in their development. Our focus on impact and results creates a vibrant and meritocratic environment, directly linking individual performance with the firm’s success.

  Diversity Diversity

KKR recognizes the benefits that come from an increasingly diverse workforce and strives to create an inclusive place to work. We are committed to:

  • Identifying top talent and building development plans accordingly
  • Seeking a diverse slate of candidates for key job openings
  • Building a pipeline of diverse talent by working closely with search firms, universities, and key industry and affinity groups
  • Providing opportunities for our employees to give feedback and voice concerns by way of networking groups, discussions with senior leaders, community outreach events, and periodic employee surveys
  • Offering a comprehensive set of policies, programs and benefits to meet the changing needs of a wide spectrum of individuals