语言

ESG 管理

ESG 管理

亚太区负责任投资

KKR 的全球 ESG 政策为 KKR 在今天的市场上赋予了竞争优势。在公司中创造可持续的长期价值、制定适宜的环境实践和员工实践、使治理活动透明公开,这些都是企业获得成功的关键要素。2014 年 9 月 30 日。

我们认为对环境、社会和治理(ESG)细致周到的管理是非常明智的,将其视为在快速变化世界中保持长期成功的基石。KKR 致力于通过将实质的 ESG 考量整合到我们私募市场投资流程中来进行负责任投资。

谨慎管理现有 ESG 风险和机遇的公司应在未来更好地进行定位,因为减少资源、改变消费需求和加强监管方面都有望提出更大的挑战和机遇。

我们相信我们的资本、运营能力和长期的所有制模式让我们成为解决方案的一部分。我们致力于以一个公司携手合作,通过一系列的前瞻性项目和持续不断的支持来管理我们尽职过程和投资管理中的 ESG 因素。

我们将继续认真仔细地处理所面临的 ESG 机遇和挑战,并期望找到为合伙人创造可持续价值的新方法。

访问 ESG 网站了解更多信息,并获取2015 年报告

ESG 情况说明

亚洲单页宣传册

ESG Management

ESG Management

Creating Sustainable Value

Learn how KKR is working to create sustainable value by addressing environmental, social, and governance (ESG) challenges and opportunities in our private equity portfolio.

We believe that the thoughtful management of environmental, social, and governance (ESG) issues is smart business and see it as an essential part of long-term success in a rapidly changing world. KKR is committed to investing responsibly by integrating material ESG considerations into our private markets investment processes.

Companies that carefully manage ESG risks and opportunities today should be better situated in the future as diminishing resources, changing consumer demands, and increased regulation are expected to pose greater challenges and opportunities.

We believe that our capital, operational capabilities, and long-term ownership model position us to be part of the solution. We are committed to working together – as one firm – to manage ESG factors in our diligence process and in the management of our investments through a series of proactive programs and ongoing support.

We will continue to thoughtfully approach the ESG opportunities and challenges that we face and look forward to finding new ways to create sustainable value for our partners.

Visit the ESG Website for More Information